Please reload

Follow Us

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Almost one year ago a bunch of us barricaded ourselves in a basement for a weekend. This is the fruit of that labor. On January 1st it will launch on Amazon. The cast and crew as well as everyone at...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thanks to the incredible editing skills of John Migliore this short, one segment of the anthology Life in Stages, is now live on our website.

Friday, December 1, 2017

JX3 is getting ready to start filming it's 5th feature film and this one is shaping up to be the best. We are looking for some strong actors that can handle a heavy drama with a touch of thriller to...

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

We know we've not updated things in a while. For that we apologize but it's been for a good reason. We have been working on some new short film projects to help lead up to Stones going into pre-prod...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

As we enter into the new year JX3 prepares to produce a few shorts.  Please check the website frequently for audition calls. 

Monday, December 12, 2016

JX3 is getting ready to go to camera on a new short film. In conjunction with a couple of other companies, we're getting ready start filming on an incredible new short film. This tale is about a gro...

Monday, August 15, 2016

The first short in the anthology Life in Stages' is now complete. It will be available for viewing on our website www.jx3media.com and on our YouTube channel until August 28th. It will then be taken...

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Want to be an extra for a comedy?  Filming will take place Sunday September 4, 2016.  The scene takes place at the beach.  Extras will do things such as playing in the water and sand or just relaxin...

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

From the mind of Steve Kasan comes a short film about the night. Pre production has started and in the three lead roles are three talented people. As Tom is the incredible Steve Kasan (Holidaze, Fri...

Friday, July 8, 2016

Rob is hard at work in the editing studio.  Footage from Life in Stages is all coming together nicely.

Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square